2024 Spring Valley MCT December 15 - Yellow Ball Event					
Winnings Type	Order of	To Par Net	Event Ec	arnings By	January Total \$\$
Member Name	Finish	Score	Order of Finish	CTP	Value
Ed Ikeda	1	4	\$40.00		\$40.00
Roy Lanoie			\$40.00		\$40.00
Joe Schafer			\$40.00		\$40.00
Mike Ikeda			\$40.00		\$40.00
Mark Andrion	2	7			\$0.00
Rob Bates					\$0.00
Eric Forney					\$0.00
John Hughes Lou Chiaramonte			¢25.00		\$0.00 \$25.00
	3	8	\$25.00 \$25.00		
James Maloney Bobb Watts			\$25.00 \$25.00		\$25.00 \$25.00
Frank Wenzel			\$25.00 \$25.00		\$25.00
Bill Bosch			φ20.00		\$0.00
Stephane Lannoye		10			\$0.00
Victor Mcguire	Т4				\$0.00
Robert Shaver					\$0.00
Kenny Portera	Т4	10	\$16.00		\$16.00
Scott Portera			\$16.00		\$16.00
Darrin Sevela			\$16.00		\$16.00
Jerry Sparks			\$16.00		\$16.00
Win Maung	6	13			\$0.00
Zaw Myint					\$0.00
Rafiul Ahad					\$0.00
Wilfred Goh					\$0.00
Gregory Joplin	7	18			\$0.00
Raymond Lucas					\$0.00
Robert Min					\$0.00
Lucas Min					\$0.00
Kenten Dawson	8	19			\$0.00
Ricardo Rodriquez Briane Sisk					\$0.00 \$0.00
Zachary Bothelio Steve Bazzani					\$0.00 \$0.00
Ed Carr		NS			\$0.00
Joshua Przybus					\$0.00
Daniel Wisecarver					\$0.00
lain Farquharson					\$0.00
Jesse Parrish		NO			\$0.00
Mike Primicias		NS			\$0.00
Justin Parrish					\$0.00
Chad Dil		NS			\$0.00
Glenn Lillie					\$0.00
William Miller					\$0.00
George Rixman					\$0.00
Frank Loebig		NS			\$0.00
David Sadler					\$0.00
Rick Schoonover			<b> </b>		\$0.00
Dave Duran					\$0.00
Mike Brown					\$0.00
Dave Canha		NS			\$0.00
Barton Fitzgerald					\$0.00
Eddie Wilson					\$0.00