2024 Spring Valley MCT December 15 - 2 Best Ball Event Event					
Winnings Type →	Order of	To Par Net	Event Ec	arnings By	January Total \$\$
Member Name	Finish	Score	Order of Finish	CTP	Value
Mark Andrion	1	-13	\$30.00	\$20.00	\$50.00
Rob Bates			\$30.00		\$30.00
Eric Forney			\$30.00		\$30.00
John Hughes			\$30.00		\$30.00
Ed Ikeda	2	-7		¢20.00	\$0.00
Roy Lanoie Joe Schafer				\$20.00	\$20.00 \$0.00
Mike Ikeda					\$0.00
Kenny Portera					\$0.00
Scott Portera	ТЗ	-5			\$0.00
Darrin Sevela					\$0.00
Jerry Sparks				\$20.00	\$20.00
Bill Bosch	Т3	-5	\$20.00		\$20.00
Stephane Lannoye			\$20.00		\$20.00
Victor Mcguire		-5	\$20.00		\$20.00
Robert Shaver			\$20.00		\$20.00
Frank Loebig	5	-4			\$0.00
David Sadler					\$0.00
Rick Schoonover					\$0.00
Dave Duran					\$0.00
Win Maung	6	-3			\$0.00
Zaw Myint					\$0.00
Rafiul Ahad Wilfred Goh					\$0.00
Steve Bazzani	7	0			\$0.00 \$0.00
Ed Carr					\$0.00
Joshua Przybus					\$0.00
Daniel Wisecarver					\$0.00
Chad Dil	Т8	3			\$0.00
Glenn Lillie					\$0.00
William Miller					\$0.00
George Rixman					\$0.00
Lou Chiaramonte	Т8	3			\$0.00
James Maloney					\$0.00
Bobb Watts					\$0.00
Frank Wenzel					\$0.00
lain Farquharson	T10				\$0.00
Jesse Parrish		3			\$0.00
Mike Primicias					\$0.00
Justin Parrish				* •••	\$0.00
Gregory Joplin	T10	4		\$20.00	\$20.00
Raymond Lucas					\$0.00
Robert Min Lucas Min					\$0.00 \$0.00
Mike Brown					\$0.00
Dave Canha	12	8			\$0.00
Barton Fitzgerald				\$20.00	\$20.00
Eddie Wilson				¥20.00	\$0.00
Kenten Dawson					\$0.00
Ricardo Rodriquez	13	17			\$0.00
Briane Sisk					\$0.00
Zachary Bothelio					\$0.00